Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cory Juma

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cory Juma

5 out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Vrbanac

Matt Vrbanac

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Cory Juma the whole entire time I’ve been driving. Very happy, friendly, and super helpful staff. Whenever I call them they always cheerfully and quickly answer the phone and easily help me out with whatever I need."
Profile photo of Prajjawol Basnyat

Prajjawol Basnyat

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory and The Team is the best. I had insurance with them for more than 15 yrs and got the top level service from them (I moved out of state but still with State Farm :)). The team were knowledgeable and took care of you like family. They are 5 Stars and beyond. Going to miss them."
Profile photo of Ray Headlee

Ray Headlee

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It little cheaper than other ins"
Profile photo of Erin W

Erin W

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory and staff have been incredible to work with over the past (I don't even know how many) years. From renter's insurance to buying my first home, swapping coverage/drivers on multiple vehicles, walking me through the claims process, and even renewing my notary bond, Cory's team has always thoroughly explained things, they get things done promptly, and they answer questions expediently. I know that I can count on Cory's team for everything insurance."
Profile photo of DawnAnn Boll

DawnAnn Boll

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory Juma and his team are fantastic! If you need advise on insurance or investments, they are available to help you! They are professional, family oriented, and can guide you through all of of concerns. Highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Brian Olson

Brian Olson

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been using Cory for house and auto insurace for a long time, and always happy with his work to make sure I have the right level of coverage for my needs. Great Job Cory!"
Profile photo of mokake fam

mokake fam

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory and his staff are very kind, friendly, very welcoming, pay attention to detail & know their stuff. Cory gives you his time, explains everything in detail, lets you of the different options available and what works well for you. He listens to your questions/concerns & responds to them very effectively & efficiently. Very people's person & not just an "insurance guy". Great customer service, I was with my 2 year old during the appointment & they were very accomodative, everything went very smoothly. If you are looking for a new insurance person who has your best interest at heart with great customer service, Cory is your guy."
Profile photo of Megan Boyer

Megan Boyer

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"If 10 stars were allowed I'd give them! Cory is the best insurance agent I have ever worked with. Quick to respond to questions/concerns and goes over in detail the policies and makes sure I'm completely covered for all my needs! He makes it easy to understand and is one of those rare, honest kind of people you don't often see anymore. He makes a personal connection, not just another business transaction and that matters."
Profile photo of David Cushing

David Cushing

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory has been my insurance agent for 10+ years. They have always been amazing handling any claims I had as well as handling any questions I had. Would highly recommend as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Adam Garcia

Adam Garcia

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved here from out of country and was fortunate enough to be paired with this office. Highly encourage setting up a meeting where you can talk through all the available services and meet the wonderful staff. I am and will be looking forward to working with this team for the foreseeable future."
Profile photo of Scott Westphal

Scott Westphal

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't usually leave google reviews unless i have had a specifically positive experience. My experience with Cory Juma and State Farm have been particularly positive, and would highly recommend using them for any insurance needs. In 2019, we had break in one of our water lines leading to massive water damage to our home. State Farm was absolutely wonderful to work with, ensuring that all of our losses were replaced and/or restored, without cutting corners. We greatly appreciated this service and professionalism during what could have been a very stressful experience. Cory and his team are professional, honest, friendly...5 Stars"
Profile photo of Pat Washburn

Pat Washburn

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have purchased my own insurance for 40 years and this was the first time I have ever been called in to discuss my policies with an agent/owner. Cory was very willing to discuss and answer all my questions and my few concerns. I would highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs. I personally have my autos insured and my home. I’ve never had a claim, so will hope for the same professionalism if that ever occurs."
Profile photo of Gina Zinn

Gina Zinn

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had top notch customer service with Cory Juma and his staff! They care about me and make sure I understand my coverage."
Profile photo of Brad Durbin

Brad Durbin

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good about Cory Juma and his team. They always go above and beyond to make sure our insurance needs are well-covered. We recently had a car accident where the other driver was at fault. Our car was totalled, and when we received the other driver's insurance company settlement offer, it was well below market value of our vehicle. I called Cory's team and within minutes they had set me up with the State Farm claims team, and we ran the claim through them to a much more fair settlement. A few months later we even got our deductible back. Every call is treated personally and professionally, and every question is answered thoroughly and pleasantly. I've worked with Cory, Kathy, and Candy here and they all know their stuff and are ready to help. If you're thinking about changing agents in the Omaha area, you've found your new agent. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Ralph Lassiter

Ralph Lassiter

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Cory and his team for the past 14 years. Extremely knowledgeable and great to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Howard Wagoner

Howard Wagoner

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been a customer with Cory for about 10 years. His staff is always very professional and responsive. We have had several claims in the past few years and they help make the process easier. When we have had to make changes to our policy they always answer any questions I may have. Cory and his staff even reach out occasionally just to make sure everything is going well and if there is anything else they can do for us."
Profile photo of Terri Nelsen

Terri Nelsen

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office is amazing and helpful. They work hard to make all process smooth and easy to understand. Huge shout out to Kathy for taking good care of all my insurance needs. GREAT customer service!!"
Profile photo of Megan Knapp

Megan Knapp

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cory and his team are amazing to work with! They were very helpful with my most recent claim and went above and beyond to ensure I understood what each step was and what was needed"
Profile photo of Tim L'Heureux

Tim L'Heureux

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cory and his team have always been great! I've had a great experience with any claim filed with State Farm (2 to date). They make it easy and provide a personal touch. Cory even reaches out personally to make sure things were going well and that I was doing alright after my accident. This means a lot to me. Since starting working with Cory, I've moved a few miles away and there are closer agents to work with. I choose to stay with Cory because of the service he and his team provides!"
Profile photo of J Weihl

J Weihl

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had been with a different State Farm agent who became unresponsive over the last couple of years. So after asking around and hearing very good things about Cory Juma, we decided to switch our insurance to Cory. We went into meet Cory and his staff and they were very friendly and professional and demonstrated a desire to get to know us. They also worked around our work schedules to meet at a time that worked for us. In the past when we have met with our insurance agent to review our coverage, our insurance has always increased. But Cory actually found a couple of ways to reduce our cost. Cory also went through our coverage with us in detail explaining each element of what we have and why it met our current needs. We walked away with a better understanding of how insurance works and exactly what our coverage is. Just from our interaction so far, I'm confident when we have questions or need help, Cory and his staff will respond quickly. I'm very happy we switched to Cory Juma and highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Malinda Kroll

Malinda Kroll

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in a car accident where the other driver was at fault but at the time of the accident stated to me it was my fault and was very aggressive and threatening to me. I was by myself and very upset, scared, and emotional. State Farm was there for me multiple times on the phone for not just informative support but also for emotional support. I have never been in a situation as volatile as I was this day. I honestly felt like they were family members there for me as they continued to tell me to call back for any reasons. I’m pretty sure I called at least four times that day in the span of a couple of hours. They also never made me feel hurried on the phone and made sure I was in a good place each time I called. I cannot express how thankful I am for them! Not only in this experience but also when we had to get a new roof and siding after a hail storm and they were fantastic too!"
Profile photo of Mary Bachteler

Mary Bachteler

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"You have endless options when it comes to choosing an insurance company and an insurance agent. Cory Juma’s State Farm office makes you feel like a person and not just a policy number. From getting you started on the phone to in person conversations in the office, you are shown respect and courtesy. I have been a client for 5.5 years and have not considered taking my insurance business anywhere else. I truly appreciate that all of my concerns are addressed and answered without the hard sell. If you are looking for an insurance agent, give Cory Juma a chance, you will be happy that you did!"
Profile photo of GARY BERESH

GARY BERESH

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cory Juma and his staff do a great job of handling and taking care of any issue that may occur, rather it be a claim or information on a product or coverage. Juma Insurance is not only responsive but very professional. Have recommended Juma Agency to friends and neighbors."
Profile photo of Vicky P

Vicky P

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance for over 40 years. Cory Juma is the best agent I have had. He has provided solid advice and support for both my insurance and financial needs for many years now. He and his staff go above and beyond every time. I can not say thank you enough. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of an agent."
Profile photo of Stephanie Ashbee

Stephanie Ashbee

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been clients for 10 years and we are still just as impressed by the service, value, and top-notch assistance we receive from Cory Juma and his staff. We have home and auto insurance with them and they are ALWAYS looking out for us and making sure we get what we need at a fair price. They truly put their clients' interests first and are friendly and professional in all their interactions with us. I highly recommend you try them out for yourself and become part of the Juma State Farm family, too!"