Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brad Philippi

Brad Philippi

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Philippi
"Nice and attentive."
Profile photo of Kelly

Kelly

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly
"We have been a client of Cory Juma’s for many years and have always had an excellent experience. He and the support staff are responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. I needed help when I was in a minor accident and they guided me through it and made it easy without any problems at all. Plus every year he gives all his clients a free pie for Thanksgiving. I recommend working with Cory Juma and am grateful to have found him."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lorenz

Elizabeth Lorenz

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Lorenz
"I cannot say enough good things about Cory Juma and all the people that work in his office. I have been with him for over 10 years now and I have been treated with such kindness and respect. He has reached out several times to help with my discounts or adding coverages that would benefit my family. Any time I have a question, the response time from his office staff is outstanding. I have received responses about our policy past what I would expect normal office hours to be. The quality of service, the promptness of help, and the friendliness from everyone that works there is second to none! I would highly recommend working with Cory Juma. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Norma Deeb

Norma Deeb

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Deeb
"Cory Juma and staff are professional, experienced and very helpful! Thanks for the excellent service!!"
Profile photo of brent crook

brent crook

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brent crook
"Cory Juma and his team at State Farm has been helping me with Autos and Homeowners insurance for 10 years. They are great!"
Profile photo of Jason Cleveland

Jason Cleveland

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Cleveland
"Awesome! Great people! Great service!"
Profile photo of Spencer Smalley

Spencer Smalley

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Smalley
"My family has used Cory for 15 years. My wife and I started working with him after we first got married as 21 year olds. His office has been with us as we’ve matured and added children and needed more things like Life Insurance, and even a refinance of our mortgage to take advantage of better interest rates. He’s always looking out for you. Cory and his staff truly serve you by looking for ways to better your situation and make sure you’re covered as life inevitably changes. I couldn’t recommend this team and Cory Juma enough."
Profile photo of Ashley Collins

Ashley Collins

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Collins
"I began insuring my home and auto with Cory Juma's office in 2019 after my previous insurance company stopped covering Nebraska. I had previously worked with Candy and trusted her wholeheartedly to help me navigate this change. She provided quotes from State Farm and helped me review other quotes, thoroughly answering my questions and noting factors to consider beyond my premiums and deductible. I've called Cory's office with questions over the years and have always been pleased with the customer service I received. I love that the entire office has a strong educational approach. I recently met with Cory to review my coverage and left feeling confident in my understanding of my policies and the adjustments to coverage that would be most appropriate for my needs."
Profile photo of Kathleen Dauner

Kathleen Dauner

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Dauner
"Cory was excellent with our policy review. He was very specific about all the things that we needed to know and explained things well enough that we were able to increase coverage on one of the items that we had already head. I would absolutely recommend Cory at State Farm to anyone who is looking for an agent"
Profile photo of Connie Langerak

Connie Langerak

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Langerak
"Cory is the BEST!! He explained everything and helped me change some things to my benefit. The office ladies are very nice and helped answer all my questions. From the minute I walked in everyone made me feel welcome."
Profile photo of Beth Culross

Beth Culross

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Culross
"I have been a customer of Cory’s since I moved to Omaha over 15 years ago. Staff in the office is always helpful and friendly. Any time there has been a need for coverage, it has been a simple and painless process. I appreciate that Cory offers to meet on a regular basis to check in and review my coverage. State Farm provides excellent coverage."
Profile photo of Steve Donovan

Steve Donovan

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Donovan
"The Ladies in the office and Cory were very helpful. They took the time to explain some of the changes so as to protect me with my various policies. Your are the Best! Thank you so much! Steve"
Profile photo of Thomas Cross

Thomas Cross

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Cross
"I have been a customer here for several years and I can not express in words my gratitude for state farm and everyone that is part of this branch. They are diligent, prompt, available, and wise. If Cory invites you to do a "review" I encourage you to do that. He considers many variables but most importantly, you and your family when building a plan for you. Thank you for everything Cory."
Profile photo of Tracy Freeman

Tracy Freeman

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Freeman
"Simply the the best ! Outstanding customer service and always willing to go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of John Geppert

John Geppert

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Geppert
"Cory and his team are a pleasure to work with. Cory checks in with me regularly and makes sure my coverage matches my needs but does not push me to buy coverage that I don't need. He explains why he recommends his coverage plan for me."
Profile photo of Tracy Anderson

Tracy Anderson

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Anderson
"Cory and his team work very hard to make sure that you and your family are covered for whatever life sends your way. Cory takes the time to go through your policy to make sure your coverages are set so you don't have to worry about unexpected expenses. I highly recommend talking to Cory and his team if you aren't sure you're your insurance coverages are where they need to be."
Profile photo of Steve Halstead

Steve Halstead

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Halstead
"Cory & his staff have always been very knowledgeable and conscientious. Their service is exemplary. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Lori Benbennek

Lori Benbennek

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Benbennek
"Great service!!!! Awesome staff!!!"
Profile photo of Joan Korte

Joan Korte

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Korte
"My husband and I had the opportunity to meet with Cory to discuss our Insurance coverage, including home, auto, and a special collection. Cory made it so easy to understand! He was clear and concise. We appreciated his attention to detail, pointing out the benefits of our coverage, and making sure that our assets would be protected. We would recommend his office to everyone! He has helped us with our transition from a State Farm agent in a different city, and it has been a joy to work with him!"
Profile photo of Kevin Biniamow

Kevin Biniamow

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Biniamow
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years now most of that time with the same agent. When my long time agent retired, I was left wondering whether I would stick with State Farm or look elsewhere. After looking around and comparing rates I decided to connect with Cory Juma‘s office. I can honestly say that from day one Cory’s entire team including Candy and Kathy have all been nothing but wonderful to work with. While insurance is not one of those things that you really like to think about or discuss, it is extremely important. I make my living doing customer service and I’m very aware of when I’m receiving not only what I would expect but also when I receive service that is above and beyond. I need to know that when something happens that my agent will be there to help me and to make things right. Although I have only been with Cory and team for a short period of time, they have already come through in taking care of things that I honestly had no expectation of them resolving. On top of all of this, they are just good people. They answer the phone when you call, they follow up with you when they say they will and I truly believe they are looking out for my best interests. And the pumpkin pie for Thanksgiving was a nice touch too! If you can't say those same things about your current provider then it might be time to look around and I would encourage you to at least give Cory and team a call. :)"
Profile photo of Michael Klein

Michael Klein

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Klein
"I have know and worked with Cory and his team now for nearly 11 years. He is one of the most caring and thoughtful people I know, and the Cory Juma team truly looks out for us and has our best interest at heart. We had a couple of incidents that needed attention; one through State Farm and another through another agency, and Cory personally took the initiative to ensure we were getting the service we needed and most importantly that we were covered properly. Over the years we spend a lot of money on insurance so naturally on those few occasions when you need coverage/assistance you have certain expectations. Cory is an advocate for you in those moments - and always helped put us at ease. Our kids knew each other in school, which gave us opportunity to get to know each other better, and I am grateful for those moments and his friendship and kindness his family provided to us when we moved to town. If you are looking for a genuine and caring insurance agent that gives you the advice you need to hear and supports you in times of need - call Cory. I promise you won't be disappointed! Regards. Michael Klein"
Profile photo of Tracy Anderson

Tracy Anderson

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Anderson
"Cory and his team do a great job making sure ALL of your insurance needs are met! That way when one of life's events happens, you are covered. Voted Best of Omaha 2023!"
Profile photo of Ken Clipperton

Ken Clipperton

June 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Clipperton
"Cory and his staff are super helpful and knowledgeable. We have been a client for many years, and they just keep impressing us. When I call with a question, they never make it feel like I am an interruption. Instead, it seems they are glad to hear from and help me."
Profile photo of Wayne Erickson

Wayne Erickson

March 17, 2017

4  out of  5 rating by Wayne Erickson
"This State Farm Office keeps us up to date on any changes and always gets back to us."
Profile photo of Kaline Carter

Kaline Carter

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kaline Carter
"This State Farm office has the BEST people to work for their clients! Cory, Nikki and Candy are the most patient and knowledgeable people that helped me with my policies to make sure that I had the coverage necessary for renting and also for my car. I am very lucky to have them looking out for my best interests. Go TEAM!!!! (yes, I was a cheerleader back in the day!) Sincerely, Kaline I wrote this several years ago and I stand by it today! This is the best team of people and company I have ever had for insurance! They look out for me and they have made sure that my coverage was current and I had the right coverage and gave me applied discounts when needed and necessary. They are the best and I will recommend them to everyone! Still a fan!!!! Kaline"